Contact

Our head office is in Helsinki, Pitäjänmäki. It is easy to reach from the Helsinki airport. In the same building we have our warehouse and showroom. We have another office and warehouse in Tampere and salesmen in Turku and Imatra.

You can get our services every where in Finland, the nearest areal contact information you can find on the left side of this page. We are also able to do projects in other parts of Europe, please contact our Sales for international service.

Helsinki region

Main office/ Warehouse
Pitäjänmäki

Valimotie 21 (B siipi)
00380 Helsinki
Tel. +358(0)20 743 4484
Fax: +358 (0)9 626 162
skilux@skilux.fi

Sales
Teemu Kekkonen
CEO
GSM: +358 (0)40 545 5051
teemu.kekkonen@skilux.fi

Sales
Mika Varpoila
Sales Director
GSM: +358 (0)400 832 400
mika.varpoila@skilux.fi

Sales
Mikko Hosio
GSM: +358 (0)40 766 1083
mikko.hosio@skilux.fi

Sales
Alpo Kohtala
GSM: +358 (0)400 877 124
alpo.kohtala@skilux.fi

Logistics
GSM: +358 (0)20 743 4484
skilux@skilux.fi

Orders
asiakaspalvelu@skilux.fi

Administration, Marketing
Jatta Kekkonen
GSM: +358 (0)40 758 6468
jatta.kekkonen@skilux.fi

Tampere region

Office/Warehouse
Ristinarkku

Vehnämyllynkatu 8 D
33560 Tampere
Tel. +358(0)20 743 4480
Fax: +358 (0)20 743 4488
skilux@skilux.fi

Sales
Seppo Kiuru
GSM: +358 (0)400 154 333
seppo.kiuru@skilux.fi

Logistics
GSM: +358 (0)20 743 4480
asiakaspalvelu@skilux.fi

Other parts of Finland

Sales East Finland
Mika Varpoila
GSM: +358 (0)400 832 400
mika.varpoila@skilux.fi

Sales West Finland
Tommi Rintala
GSM: +358 (0)40 505 5107
tommi.rintala@skilux.fi